Recent Testimonial

A Testimonial we just had come in

I just wanted to say that Andy and Sue did an amazing job..the BBQ was wonderful, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Please can you pass on my thanks to Andy and Sue………..and tell them I am sorry I didn’t get to say thanks and good bye on the day, it all became a bit of a blurr to be honest, trying to circulate and make sure I spoke to everyone, obviously didn’t quite work………….

ANDY…SUE…………..YOU WERE BOTH BRILL…………………FOOD TOTALLY AMAZING……………….

P.s
Had a burger for brekkie the next morning……….yumbo

Leave a Reply

