Testimonial

‘Baffins farm catering were absolutely fantastic. We hired them to do a bbq for a big family occasion. They supplied us with amazing food which catered for several veggies and meat eaters, everybody at the party said how lovely the food was. Everything was dealt with and kept under control by the catering staff, they cooked and cleaned all the plates away ensuring that all theguests could enjoy their day! I will definitely be using Baffins farm catering again and I highly recommend them as they were reliant, very friendly and fantastic quality of food. Thank you for making the day a hell of a lot easier!!’ 

I shall write on the facebook page recommending you as well, I’m sorry it has taken a while for me to write to you like I said I would. Thank you again for being so brilliant on the day – it made it so much smoother! 

Kind regards,
Ruth

Leave a Reply

